• Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Cassidy N

    August 16, 2019

    Scott was there to help us with any questions we had along the way and made us feel confident throughout the process. He is so knowledgable and kind - we absolutely loved working with Scott!

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Paul M

    August 6, 2019

    I was a first time home buyer and he answered all of my dumb questions! Took every phone call every text message and every email. Did a great job made my first experience awesome!!

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Jose R

    June 5, 2019

    This is the second property I have purchased with the help of Scott; he makes the the whole process pleasant and painless.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Nicole H

    May 19, 2019

    Scott was amazing to work with. He had very quick responses and he explains the benefits of every option well.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Dylan L

    May 7, 2019

    Scott's communication is awesome! Always keeping us in the loop with emails and phone calls. Scott is very friendly and always a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Jeanne S

    May 6, 2019

    I think that Scott did a great job sending the least amount of emails which contained a block of information needed to continue moving forward; this should continue to be the process as a single email followed by another single email only delays what is needing to be sent back and can be frustrating to the buyer.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Mark W

    March 11, 2019

    This was a great experience. We had to switch lenders mid stream. He got the closing to be only a few days after the original date for the other lender. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks Scott. You are a rock star!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Frehiwet B

    March 2, 2019

    It was great because Scott Bushlack have helped me on my credit scores ,loan and more . Thank you Scott Bushlack for your help.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Dilshad A

    February 17, 2019

    Great people thank you

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Cassidy N

    December 9, 2018

    Quick communication. Extremely organized. Made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Connor W

    December 9, 2018

    Scott was very personable and went out of his way to make sure we understood every part of the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Douglas F

    December 8, 2018

    n/a

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Julie F

    December 7, 2018

    Easy easy easy!!

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Solomon S

    November 14, 2018

    As my understanding scott Bushlack is very experienced and responsible person. I recommend his good work to my friends .

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Amanuel K

    November 12, 2018

    I did notknow about the mortgage system,i have enough income but i did not realize can aproved but i made my dream in theway of you guide me.thanks.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Karen G

    October 29, 2018

    Scott is super pleasant to work with, Always has a smile and is super helpful no matter when you call for help.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Stephen G

    October 27, 2018

    The professionalism, made us feel part of the family. Great work ethic. Great personality. I have given Scott's name to several people who are thinking about either refinancing or relocating into a newer home.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Kathleen M

    October 25, 2018

    Scott was very responsive to our questions & needs throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Michele L

    September 12, 2018

    Scott was fabulous with answering questions in a timely manner! He also explained the process and all the ins and outs of buying a home and the mortgage process completely and thoroughly!