• Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Nicole H

    May 19, 2019

    Scott was amazing to work with. He had very quick responses and he explains the benefits of every option well.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Dylan L

    May 7, 2019

    Scott's communication is awesome! Always keeping us in the loop with emails and phone calls. Scott is very friendly and always a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Jeanne S

    May 6, 2019

    I think that Scott did a great job sending the least amount of emails which contained a block of information needed to continue moving forward; this should continue to be the process as a single email followed by another single email only delays what is needing to be sent back and can be frustrating to the buyer.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Mark W

    March 11, 2019

    This was a great experience. We had to switch lenders mid stream. He got the closing to be only a few days after the original date for the other lender. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks Scott. You are a rock star!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Frehiwet B

    March 2, 2019

    It was great because Scott Bushlack have helped me on my credit scores ,loan and more . Thank you Scott Bushlack for your help.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Dilshad A

    February 17, 2019

    Great people thank you

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Cassidy N

    December 9, 2018

    Quick communication. Extremely organized. Made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Connor W

    December 9, 2018

    Scott was very personable and went out of his way to make sure we understood every part of the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Douglas F

    December 8, 2018

    n/a

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Julie F

    December 7, 2018

    Easy easy easy!!

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Solomon S

    November 14, 2018

    As my understanding scott Bushlack is very experienced and responsible person. I recommend his good work to my friends .

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Amanuel K

    November 12, 2018

    I did notknow about the mortgage system,i have enough income but i did not realize can aproved but i made my dream in theway of you guide me.thanks.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Karen G

    October 29, 2018

    Scott is super pleasant to work with, Always has a smile and is super helpful no matter when you call for help.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Stephen G

    October 27, 2018

    The professionalism, made us feel part of the family. Great work ethic. Great personality. I have given Scott's name to several people who are thinking about either refinancing or relocating into a newer home.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Kathleen M

    October 25, 2018

    Scott was very responsive to our questions & needs throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Michele L

    September 12, 2018

    Scott was fabulous with answering questions in a timely manner! He also explained the process and all the ins and outs of buying a home and the mortgage process completely and thoroughly!