• Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Mark White

    March 11, 2019

    This was a great experience. We had to switch lenders mid stream. He got the closing to be only a few days after the original date for the other lender. I would recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks Scott. You are a rock star!!!

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Frehiwet Beza

    March 2, 2019

    It was great because Scott Bushlack have helped me on my credit scores ,loan and more . Thank you Scott Bushlack for your help.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Dilshad Alarkwazi

    February 17, 2019

    Great people thank you

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Cassidy Neely

    December 9, 2018

    Quick communication. Extremely organized. Made me feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Connor Watkins

    December 9, 2018

    Scott was very personable and went out of his way to make sure we understood every part of the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Douglas Finley

    December 8, 2018

    n/a

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Julie Finley

    December 7, 2018

    Easy easy easy!!

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Solomon Syoum

    November 14, 2018

    As my understanding scott Bushlack is very experienced and responsible person. I recommend his good work to my friends .

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Amanuel Kidane

    November 12, 2018

    I did notknow about the mortgage system,i have enough income but i did not realize can aproved but i made my dream in theway of you guide me.thanks.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Karen Gdowski

    October 29, 2018

    Scott is super pleasant to work with, Always has a smile and is super helpful no matter when you call for help.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Stephen Gdowski

    October 27, 2018

    The professionalism, made us feel part of the family. Great work ethic. Great personality. I have given Scott's name to several people who are thinking about either refinancing or relocating into a newer home.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Kathleen Maness

    October 25, 2018

    Scott was very responsive to our questions & needs throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Bushlack

    Michele Lussier

    September 12, 2018

    Scott was fabulous with answering questions in a timely manner! He also explained the process and all the ins and outs of buying a home and the mortgage process completely and thoroughly!